Main page

If you have an idea for business but are not sure which type of enterprise to register, or which tax system or organization and implementation of your business at early stages of its development are the most suitable, contact us and our consultants here at Promenad Group will help you to bring forth the best solution.

We provide accounting and legal services for all legal entities and natural persons whose scope or specific nature of activities makes a full-time employee at the enterprise inexpedient in terms of expenses/relevance ratio.

Who do we work for? What is the purpose of outsourcing?

A vast number of start-up companies face the problem of high costs in the organization of costs and tax accounting in the enterprise. The enterprise, while still being at the stage of  working processes establishment, faces the need to significantly invest in organizing the accountant’s workplace, paying salaries and social contributions, although any manager would prefer to invest these money into business growth (purchase of goods, manufacturing facilities, advertising).

Unfortunately, our current legislation is settled in such a way the enterprises must report about something, are charged with something, pay for something practically as soon as it has been opened.

In such cases, accounting outsourcing is the best solution to this problem.

Saving money and tax burden minimization are not the only advantages of outsourcing. Usually, specialists working in outsourcing companies are highly qualified accountants, since they provide accounting services for several enterprises and face a vast number of new tasks and issues requiring constant self-education, both in accounting and all the related areas. Moreover, the companies providing accounting outsourcing services constantly upgrade their employees’ skills, since they are financially responsible for the mistakes of their accountants, as well as the company’s image has to be preserved. In addition, this is another advantage.

What may be the fears related to outsourcing?

The issue of confidentiality and trust are relevant both in the case of a regular accountant and an outsourced specialist. However, if it failed to work, or make a good team, or rupture of labor relations with the employee is more complicated than simply move to another accountant or another company. In addition, the terms of information confidentiality are clearly indicated in the services provision agreement!

We work with all kinds of enterprises

Production

 

Trade

 

Services

Foreign economic activity

Real estate development

Nonprofit organizations

Why us?

Professionalism

Our accountants possess a vast relevant experience in solving routine tasks and the ability to engage in both complex and extraordinary events. Over 10 years of heads-on experience makes them the seasoned professionals of their work.

Relevancy

We always keep up with the latest changes, no matter how drastic and numerous they are. We are always one step ahead and will introduce our clients to the forthcoming changes that can impact their business.

Flexibility

We can design customized services scheme for each client. We do not use the word “impossible” but we will look for non-standard ways of solving problems.

Client-orientation

The steps we make primarily aim at safeguarding interests of our client. We know how to communicate with regulatory bodies and provide an assistance in a difficult situation.

Confidentiality

Under all circumstances, we protect all the information provided by our clients.

Legality

We work under a labor contract which specifies all the terms of our cooperation, the guarantee of confidentiality as well as its quality.

GET A QUOTE:

Type of activity:
WholesaleProductionServicesRetailConstructionNonprofit organization

VATFEA

Natural person-entrepreneur:
EntrepreneurLLCOther

Tax system:
General tax systemSingle tax, group 2Single tax, group 3

Главная

Если вы имеете идею для бизнеса, но не знаете, какое предприятие вам лучше зарегистрировать, какую выбрать систему налогообложения, как организоваться и реализоваться на ранних этапах развития вашего бизнеса, звоните Нам, консультанты Променад Груп помогут Вам определиться с данным вопросом.
Мы предоставляем бухгалтерские и юридические услуги для всех  юридических и физических лиц, чей объем работ или специфика деятельности делает нецелесообразным с точки зрения соотношения расход/необходимость содержания на предприятии штатного сотрудника.
Для кого мы работаем? Зачем нужен аутсорсинг.

Большинство начинающих компаний сталкиваются с проблемой высокой затратности при организации бухгалтерского и налогового учета на предприятии. Предприятие находясь еще на стадии запуска рабочего процесса, сталкивается с необходимостью вкладывать серьезные средства в организацию рабочего места бухгалтера, выплату зарплаты и социальных взносов, хотя любой руководитель предпочел бы направить эти средства на развитие бизнеса(закупку товаров, производственных средств, рекламу).

К сожалению, наше законодательство устроено так, что практически с первых шагов в жизни предприятия, оно должно уже за что-то отчитываться, что-то начислять, что-то платить.

В данной ситуации бухгалтерский аутсорссинг оптимальное решение данной проблемы.

Экономия средств и оптимизация налогообложения это не единственный плюс аутсорсинга. Как правило, специалисты работающие в аутсорсинговых компаниях высококвалифицированные бухгалтера, так как проводят бухгалтерское обслуживание нескольких предприятий и каждый день сталкиваются с большим количеством новых задач и вопросов, требующих постоянного самообразования, не только в сфере бухгалтерского учета но и во всех смежных областях. Кроме того предприятия предоставляющие услуги бухгалтерского аутсорсинга  заботятся о повышении квалификации своих сотрудников, так как за ошибки своих бухгалтеров отвечают материально, да и заботу об имидже компании еще не кто не отменял. И это еще аргумент за .

Какие могут быть опасения по поводу аутсорсинга?

Вопрос конфиденциальности и доверия актуален как и в случае с штатным бухгалтером так и в случае с аутсорсинговым специалистом. Правда в случае если не сложилось, не сработались, не получилось разорвать трудовые отношения с наемным работником гораздо сложнее, чем просто перейти на обслуживание к другому бухгалтеру или в другую компанию. Кроме того условия конфиденциальности информации  четко проговариваются в договоре на обслуживание!

Обслуживаем все виды деятельности

Производство

Торговля

Услуги

Внешнеэкономическая деятельность

Строительство

Неприбыльные организации

Почему выбирают нас

Профессионализм

Наши бухгалтера имеют огромный, наработанный годами практический опыт для решения рутинных задач и навык ориентироваться в сложных и нестандартных ситуациях. Опыт работы каждого бухгалтера не менее 10 лет, они настоящие асы своего дела.

Актуальность

Мы всегда в курсе последних изменений, какими бы стремительными и многочисленными они не были. Мы всегда на шаг вперед  и подскажем нашим клиентам о грядущих переменах  способных повлиять на их бизнес.

Гибкость

Мы можем  разработать индивидуальную схему работы для каждого клиента. Мы не будем говорить слово нельзя, а будем искать нестандартные пути решения задач.

Клиентоориентированность

Все наши действия в первую очередь направлены на соблюдение интересов нашего клиента. Мы  умеем общаться с контролирующими органами и не оставим Вас в трудной ситуации.

Конфиденциальность

Вся информация проходящая через наши руки надежно защищена при любых обстоятельствах.

Легальность

Мы работаем по договору, в котором прописаны все условия нашего сотрудничества, гарантия конфиденциальности и  качества.

РАССЧИТАТЬ СТОИМОСТЬ:

Вид деятельности:
ПродажиПроизводствоУслугиРозничная торговляСтороительствоНеприбыльная организация

НДСВЭД

Форма собственности:
ФОПТОВдругая

Система налогообложения:
Общая системаЕдиный налог, 2 группаЕдиный налог, 3 группа